Part of the 4TU.Federation
Resilience Engineering

Our people

4TU RE connects resilience experts from the four universities of technology in the Netherlands. Here you will find more information and the contact details of our 4TU RE experts.

Our Management & Support
Our Researchers
Our Partners & External Community

Join us!

We are hiring. Join us in achieving our mission: Bring scientist and engineers together to make the complex social-technical-environmental systems in societies more resilient. Check out our vacancies!