Part of the
4TU.
RECENTRE
TU DelftTU EindhovenUniversity of TwenteWageningen University
4TU.
RECENTRE
Close

4TU Federation

+31(0)6 48 27 55 61

projectleider@4tu.nl

Website: 4TU.nl

Team Members

dr. Annemieke Witteveen - A.Witteveen@utwente.nl
dr. Marco Raaben - m.raaben@utwente.nl
dr. Gabriela F. Nane - G.F.Nane@tudelft.nl
dr. Maurice van Keulen - m.vankeulen@utwente.nl
dr. Oded Raz - O.Raz@tue.nl
Prof. dr. Eric Hazebroek - Ehazebroek@rijnstate.nl
Dr. Christina Bode - c.bode@utwente.nl
Prof. dr. Emely de Vet - emely.devet@wur.nl
Prof. dr. ir. Ruud Verdaasdonk - R.M.Verdaasdonk@utwente.nl