The team

4TU Delft
4TU Eindhoven
4TU Twente
4TU Wageningen

TU/e 

Max Birk m.v.birk@tue.nl

Carine Lallemand c.e.lallemand@tue.nl

Günter Wallner g.wallner@tue.nl

TUD 

Merijn Bruijnes M.Bruijnes@tudelft.nl

Boudewijn Boon M.J.B.Boon@tudelft.nl

Jos Kraal  J.J.Kraal@tudelft.nl

Mailin Lemke M.Lemke@tudelft.nl

Marina Bos-De Vos M.Bos-DeVos@tudelft.nl  

UT 

Juliette Haarman j.a.m.haarman@utwente.nl

Roelof de Vries r.a.j.devries@utwente.nl

Rúben Gouveia r.h.defreitasgouveia@utwente.nl

Bas de Boer  s.o.m.deboer@utwente.nl

WUR 

Guido Camps guido.camps@wur.nl

Elske Brouwer-Brolsma elske.brouwer-brolsma@wur.nl

Marlou Lasschuijt marlou.lasschuijt@wur.nl

Ellen van Loo Ellen.vanloo@wur.nl

Monique Simons monique.simons@wur.nl

TU/e 

Max Birk m.v.birk@tue.nl

Carine Lallemand c.e.lallemand@tue.nl

Günter Wallner g.wallner@tue.nl

TUD 

Merijn Bruijnes M.Bruijnes@tudelft.nl

Boudewijn Boon M.J.B.Boon@tudelft.nl

Jos Kraal  J.J.Kraal@tudelft.nl

Mailin Lemke M.Lemke@tudelft.nl

Marina Bos-De Vos M.Bos-DeVos@tudelft.nl  

UT 

Juliette Haarman j.a.m.haarman@utwente.nl

Roelof de Vries r.a.j.devries@utwente.nl

Rúben Gouveia r.h.defreitasgouveia@utwente.nl

Bas de Boer  s.o.m.deboer@utwente.nl

WUR 

Guido Camps guido.camps@wur.nl

Elske Brouwer-Brolsma elske.brouwer-brolsma@wur.nl

Marlou Lasschuijt marlou.lasschuijt@wur.nl

Ellen van Loo Ellen.vanloo@wur.nl

Monique Simons monique.simons@wur.nl

The team

TU/e 

Max Birk m.v.birk@tue.nl

Carine Lallemand c.e.lallemand@tue.nl

Günter Wallner g.wallner@tue.nl

TUD 

Merijn Bruijnes M.Bruijnes@tudelft.nl

Boudewijn Boon M.J.B.Boon@tudelft.nl

Jos Kraal  J.J.Kraal@tudelft.nl

Mailin Lemke M.Lemke@tudelft.nl

Marina Bos-De Vos M.Bos-DeVos@tudelft.nl  

UT 

Juliette Haarman j.a.m.haarman@utwente.nl

Roelof de Vries r.a.j.devries@utwente.nl

Rúben Gouveia r.h.defreitasgouveia@utwente.nl

Bas de Boer  s.o.m.deboer@utwente.nl

WUR 

Guido Camps guido.camps@wur.nl

Elske Brouwer-Brolsma elske.brouwer-brolsma@wur.nl

Marlou Lasschuijt marlou.lasschuijt@wur.nl

Ellen van Loo Ellen.vanloo@wur.nl

Monique Simons monique.simons@wur.nl

TU/e 

Max Birk m.v.birk@tue.nl

Carine Lallemand c.e.lallemand@tue.nl

Günter Wallner g.wallner@tue.nl

TUD 

Merijn Bruijnes M.Bruijnes@tudelft.nl

Boudewijn Boon M.J.B.Boon@tudelft.nl

Jos Kraal  J.J.Kraal@tudelft.nl

Mailin Lemke M.Lemke@tudelft.nl

Marina Bos-De Vos M.Bos-DeVos@tudelft.nl  

UT 

Juliette Haarman j.a.m.haarman@utwente.nl

Roelof de Vries r.a.j.devries@utwente.nl

Rúben Gouveia r.h.defreitasgouveia@utwente.nl

Bas de Boer  s.o.m.deboer@utwente.nl

WUR 

Guido Camps guido.camps@wur.nl

Elske Brouwer-Brolsma elske.brouwer-brolsma@wur.nl

Marlou Lasschuijt marlou.lasschuijt@wur.nl

Ellen van Loo Ellen.vanloo@wur.nl

Monique Simons monique.simons@wur.nl